Board Members


Representing key environmental stakeholders from across the country, the Canadian Environmental Certification Approvals Board is responsible for final approval of all certification candidates.


Victor Nowicki, M.Sc., P.Geo., EP
ARC Geobac Group Inc., NB



Robert Volkman, Dip., RFT, CRSP, PMP, EP, EP(EMSLA) with a focus in Sustainable Forestry Management, EP(CEA), EPt(GHG)
Vice-Chair, CECAB
Manager, Audits and Investigations - Forest Practices Board
President - JEDROC Consulting Services Ltd., BC


   Jen Silverthorn, B.Sc., CRSP, CSBA, EP, EP(EMSLA)
Environmental, Health and Safety Leader
City of Calgary, AB


Jim Knight, P.Eng.
Capital Management Engineering Ltd., NB 


Christine Cinnamon, B.Sc., EP
Environmental Manager
TransCanada, ON



 Robert Gill, NMRM, EP

 Senior Enviromental  Scientist

 Manitoba Hydro, MB